Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goleta - Calle Real Shopping Center

5 rating

Sport clips were very accommodating and gave my son his perfect hair cut - we'll be back!

5 rating

I got exactly the cut I wanted and the price was great! They did a great job with maintaining as much social distancing as possible, which I really appreciated.

5 rating

Dani cut my hair and never disappoints! She is also very nice and very professional and it was a very comforting experience getting my hair cut at sportclips thanks to Dani!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
Ninaya S. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Sport clips were very accommodating and gave my son his perfect hair cut - we'll be back!"

5
Jannie V. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I got exactly the cut I wanted and the price was great! They did a great job with maintaining as mu"

5
Xachly | February 3, 2021 Google

" Dani cut my hair and never disappoints! She is also very nice and very professional and it was a ve"

5
Amber S. | December 2, 2020 Google

" The staff was professional and very friendly. My son said his hairdresser was so funny and nice. He"

5
Braden P. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Professional friendly staff. Definitely recommended."

5
Natalie U. | November 10, 2020 Google

" I am very happy with the service and my new haircut."

5
Gary B. | November 1, 2020 Google

" A few years ago while I was staying at the Montage in Laguna beach I had a "hair" more like. lack o"

2
Steve S. | October 24, 2020 Google

" I used the online application to make a reservation. I thought the application was a brilliant idea"

5
Gregory T. | October 12, 2020 Google

" I recently moved to the area and was glad that I was able to find a SportsClips pretty close by. I "

5
Kirsten R. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Great with kids"