Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goleta - Calle Real Shopping Center

5 rating
  • 08/30/19
  • Katinthehouse805 T. Google

Customer service was awesome and I loved my haircut. Nayeli was super friendly and will be my new hair cut person. Thumbs up

5 rating

I came in about 40 minutes until close and I already felt bad for doing so but the staff could care less and welcomed me in anyhow. There were only two stylist and one already had a client so Hope sat me immediately. All I wanted done was a wash because my hair and scalp had seen better days. She was sweet and easy to talk to. Asked her about the MVP and she made just a wash a mini spa treatment which I needed after a stressful day at work. The other stylist was just as friendly and all four of us in that store just chatted until we were all done. 10/10 you girls rock.

5 rating
  • 08/24/19
  • Prasenjit D. Google

They are really good. I am definitely gonna be back for my next haircut

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Katinthehouse805 T. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Customer service was awesome and I loved my haircut. Nayeli was super friendly and will be my new ha"

5
Patti P. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I came in about 40 minutes until close and I already felt bad for doing so but the staff could care "

5
Prasenjit D. | August 24, 2019 Google

"They are really good. I am definitely gonna be back for my next haircut"

5
Mukesh K. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Much better service when compared to Supercuts, I had a great haircut from Hope"

1
Stephen W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I just moved in town and decided to try this highly recommended haircut, but got very disappointed t"

5
Lorraine K. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I had an excellent experience at your shop! My 16 year old grandson was visiting from the Bay Area a"

1
Huan Z. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Employees are extremely rude and cold. No greetings at all when we got in. Hair cut for a girl is $3"

4
Amol S. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly,"

4
Jacob H. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Godt koncept med sport p? de mange sk?rme i salonen. S?d og venlig fris?r. Dejlig hoved- og skulderm"

5
Miguel o. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Perro"