Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goleta - Calle Real Shopping Center

4 rating
  • 03/29/19
  • supercutespider g. Google

They do a good job. I don't understand why they can't have a receptionist take our info at check-in - instead of having to serve ourselves with a kiosk. Sadly, customer service is disappearing in the world today!

5 rating

I was well taken care of. Their shampooing is fantastic!

5 rating

Staff was professional with a great attention to detail. Prices were reasonable and the quality you received equally matched the price.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
supercutespider g. | March 29, 2019 Google

"They do a good job. I don't understand why they can't have a receptionist take our info at check-in "

5
Allen F. | March 24, 2019 Google

"I was well taken care of. Their shampooing is fantastic!"

5
Calvin B. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Staff was professional with a great attention to detail. Prices were reasonable and the quality you "

2
Marcos A. | March 19, 2019 Google

"I went in for the simplest of haircuts. Shave my head or remove my hair. Lady was super sweet and at"

5
Aatif B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience with Natasha!"

5
Dylan K. | February 11, 2019 Google

"The best haircut I have had in a long long time. The stylist was amazing with her personality, and h"

5
Katie A. | February 10, 2019 Google

"We took my two boys (10 & 7) to Sports Clips yesterday for the first time because they wanted to get"

5
Ash T. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience. Was taken care of Denisse who I have been going to for a very long time, where e"

5
Anthony B. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Love it, awesome staff"

4
Brandon S. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Pretty receptive to my style requests, would recommend"