Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goleta - Calle Real Shopping Center

5 rating

Everyone is really friendly and professional

5 rating

Ask for Denisse. She was really friendly and gave me an excellent haircut! Definitely will return.

5 rating

Usually I m lazy to leave a review... But for Denise I m for sure willing to spend my time and leave a review for her. She is professional, friendly and care about her clients. I got my hair cut today... And she gave me a really good shampoo and explain to me what she gonna do... Totally recommend every body go to Dennis ?

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Rob C. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Everyone is really friendly and professional"

5
Thomas F. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Ask for Denisse. She was really friendly and gave me an excellent haircut! Definitely will return."

5
Annie L. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Usually I m lazy to leave a review... But for Denise I m for sure willing to spend my time and leave"

5
Troy N. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Hope cut my air exactly the way I asked. It was a good experience."

5
Joseph K. | February 16, 2020 Google

"I have been getting my hair cut by Denisse for about 5 and a half years and couldn?t be happier! I h"

5
G H. | February 16, 2020 Google

"It's my go-to. Always sports on TV Can't beat it."

5
oneredboi | February 14, 2020 Google

"It?s a great place, very nice staff. The cutters (I?m making this into a word) are very good at cutt"

5
Ramon G. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Denisse is a master with the clippers ! Perfect cut every time!"

5
Joe O. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I've been coming here to Sports Clips for quite a while after a bad experience with my previous barb"

5
gloria c. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Stylist was great with my 9 yr old grandson! He normally hates getting hair cut but she made him fee"