Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Goleta - Calle Real Shopping Center

5 rating

I recently moved to the area and was glad that I was able to find a SportsClips pretty close by. I visited the Goleta location on October 12th. Johnny V was excellent and did a great job. The store was clean and the staff very professional. Greg T

5 rating

Great with kids

5 rating

The staff was professional and Johny gave me a great haircut. I really enjoy Sport Clips and have been a customer for over 7 years at another location before relocating to the area. Looking forward to many more haircuts here.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
Gregory T. | October 12, 2020 Google

" I recently moved to the area and was glad that I was able to find a SportsClips pretty close by. I "

5
Kirsten R. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Great with kids"

5
James S. | September 29, 2020 Google

" The staff was professional and Johny gave me a great haircut. I really enjoy Sport Clips and have b"

5
Temo C. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Loved this place. great Vibe, Atmosphere, Love getting cuts here"

5
Bob D. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great haircut by Melissa. Best haircut I've had in years! I'll definitely go back to this shop next"

5
Bob D. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Best haircut (by Melissa) I've had in years!"

5
Robert B. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Really nice haircut, did not scalp me ,followed my request to leave the sixes full and did a nice s"

5
??? | July 8, 2020 Google

" Fantastic haircut, so professional!"

5
Curt N. | June 20, 2020 Google

" I am new in town and badly needed a haircut. I asked for the "first available" appointment and was "

5
Ildiko P. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Johnny is the best! He's so good with my tender headed seven year old ?"